Mosque’s Reception phone numbers: 8(495)951-84-48; 8(495)951-17-81

Address:   28, Bolshaya Tatarskaya Street, Moscow, 115184, Russia                                                                         

We are in Social Media:

 

The Historical Mosque of Moscow

Home \ The Historical Mosque of Moscow

The Historical Mosque of Moscow

 

Mosques in Moscow were built and were in operation for a number of centuries. For a long time Russian State was part of the Golden Horde whose official religion was Islam. On medieval engravings (miniatures) of Moscow one can see mosque minarets with crescents next to Christian churches.

                                  Средневековая гравюра Москвы  Гравюра Москвы

The first documented mention of the mosque in the Tatar Settlement is from 1712. The same mosque is mentioned in 1744 Census. In the result of the plague in Moscow in the 1770s, the majority of the parishioners of the mosque itself and the land plot owner (translator of Ministry of Foreign Affairs Prince Sulmamit-Murza Simenei) in whose courtyard the mosque was situated  died, and his heirs sold the house to a merchant Schukin. The Mosque - already in a state of utmost dilapidation at the time - was demolished. Subsequently, prayer meetings were held in the homes of local merchants.

Because of the disappearance of a mosque in Zamoskvorechye district, Muslims of Moscow had repeatedly tried to get permissions from the authorities for the construction of a mosque in stone since 1805. Only in 1823, the Muslim community received permission from Moscow’s Governor-General Prince D. V. Golitsyn for the construction of a stone mosque.

Construction of the mosque was carried out on the land plot owned by the First Guild merchant Nazarbay Hoshalov, which was specifically bought for possession by Muslims on Bolshaya Tatarskaya Street (current address: Building 28, Bolshaya Tatarskaya Street). Merchant Hoshalov then handed it to the community as a waqf (mortmain property). The initial view of the structure bore a little resemblance to a mosque and did not stand out from the neighboring mansions.

Изначальный фасад Исторической мечети

 

In 1858, the worship house was repaired.

In 1882, the restructuring of the mosque was carried out; the project draft was completed by architect Dmitriy Pevnitsky. This was preceded by a petition from senior akhun Khairetdin Ageev, worship house’s headman Ibrahim Devishev, and Salih Erzin (the main financier of the project) to the Governor-General Prince Dolgoruky, which stated: “The number of our Mohammedan society and military officials of the aforesaid has increased significantly, and the Moscow Mosque cannot accommodate more than 300 people on Fridays and holidays, and because of that we have to conduct prayer services outside the mosque, which is quite unpleasant for us, especially during the cold season”. Accordingly, the authors of this letter petition you to allow them to increase “the mosque on the facade”. As a result of such restructuring of the building, it has been extended on the east and west facades, and on both porches and over the roof of the mosque new minarets were built. Capacity of the mosque (including basement, yard and a neighboring madrasa) had increased to host up to 1 500 people.

Фасад Исторической мечети с минаретами

Историческая мечеть (конец XIX века)  Историческая мечеть (конец XIX века)

 

During the XIX century, this mosque had the status of Cathedral (from the XX century the Mosque built in 1904 in Vypolzov Alley is called Cathedral). Today this Mosque is called “the Historical” (in Tatar “Tarihi mechet”, in Arabic “Al-Masdzhidat Tarihi”. The term was in use since early 1990s).

In September 1915 Sadeq Salikhovich Erzin financed the construction of a stone building of madrasa near the mosque, which today hosts the administrative offices.

In 1923-1925, internationally renowned theologian Musa Bigiyev worked here and taught foundations of Islam.

Медресе Мусы Бегиева

In 1937, the mosque was closed down. In Soviet times, the building was used by a printing house and served as civil defense headquarters, military office and DOSAAF (Volunteer Society for Cooperation with Army, Fleet and Aviation). In 1967, minarets were demolished.

                    Типография  Типография  Типография

                                      Типография  Типография

 

In 1944-1947 Moscow Moslems under the leadership of General Yakub Chanishev had tried to return the building of the mosque but did not succeed. Since the late 1980s, the elders of the Tatar community: Akhmedzhanov Gayar Abdullovich, Akhmedzhanov Haidar Abdullovich, Kikichev Abdullah Shakerovich and Mustafin Ahyat Meryakubovich repeatedly petitioned for the return of the mosque to the believers. In November 1990, Moscow authorities decided to transfer the building to Moslems’ Religious Society. However, because of protests since the beginning of the 1980s from “Hudojestvennya Gravyura” printing house, located in the building of the mosque at the time, the transfer process has been delayed. Finally, the Historical Mosque was returned to Muslim community in January 1991.

In 1992, at the expense of the Embassy of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in Moscow and with personal participation of Ambassador Dr. Abdel-Aziz Khoja and Sheikh Ibrahim al-Ankari, the reconstruction of the mosque was carried out. In 1993, the mosque was reopened after long years of neglect and oblivion.

                                        Историческая мечеть (начало 90-х)   Историческая мечеть (начало 90-х)

In 1998, Bayazitov R.D. fully covered another reconstruction of the mosque building. Since 1999, the mosque is led by “The Historical Mosque” Religious Society of Muslims.

Mechet_10

 

 

Imams of the Historical Mosque

In 1826, Imam of the Mosque was Seiful-Muluk Askhapov.

From 1833 to 1867 Rafek Bekbulatovich Ageev (? -1873) served as Imam of the Mosque. Thanks to him, Moscow Muslim community gradually acquired the characteristics of organizational structure. During that time Moscow Mosque had the status of a separate muhtasibat (territorial division) within the Orenburg Muslim Spiritual Assembly. The apartment of Imam Ageev housed the mosque’s madrasa before the construction of a separate building.

From 1867 Hairettin Rafekovich Ageev (1827-1913), eldest son of Mullah Rafek, became the imam. He finished Apanaevskiy madrasa in Kazan; then taught the foundations of Islam and Arabic for several years in him alma mater. He was fluent in eight Eastern and European languages, for many years he taught Sharia Law and Tatar language in the cadet corps. He was listed as a permanent interpreter at the Armory (Orujeynaya Palata), and translated several monuments of Arab culture; in particular, the inscription on the sword of Zulfiqar, which is attributed to Imam Ali (in reality it is a trophy of Polish origin from the XVII century), for which he was awarded a diamond ring on the orders of Emperor Alexander II. Hairettin Ageev accompanied Nasser al-Din Shah Qajar, King of Persia, in the Armory during his visit to Moscow in May 1873. He was one of the consultants for the last edition of Russian translation of Qur'an from French, made by Nikolaev K. When he passed away in February 1913, many newspapers in Moscow and St. Petersburg wrote about the death of an honorary citizen of Moscow Imam H. Ageev. His funeral was attended by about 3 thousand people, including the mayor of Moscow Andrianov A., Acting Governor of Moscow Kondoidi I., Chairman of Rural Council, and others.

Abdulla Hasanovich Shamsutdinov (1878-1937), married the eldest daughter of Imam H. Ageev became the next Imam. He was of Kasimov Tatars origin, studied at a madrasa in Bukhara, worked as an imam in Ghulja in northwest China. In 1908 he became assistant imam of Moscow, and married Imam’s daughter. In 1914, under his direct supervision a new building of madrasa was opened. With his assistance, Moscow Muslim Charity Society had become more involved in the life of the community, and the Muslim community of the city had become more united and organized. Since the beginning of the 1920s, Imam began work on the translation of Quran into Tatar language.  On 29 April 1936, A. Shamsutdinov and his wife were arrested on charges of anti-Soviet activities (as part of the case of conspiracy of leaders of Central Spiritual Administration of Muslims”) that were inspired by the Soviet authorities. On February 10, 1937, he was executed on charges of treason, his wife Magirya was also killed in the dungeons of the NKVD (People’s Komissariat for Internal Affairs). Soon after this, the Historical Mosque was closed down. A. Shamsutdinov was posthumously rehabilitated in March 1956.

In 1991-1999, Mahmut Abdulhakovich Velitov (born in 1951) served as Imam-Khatib.

The current Imams of the Historical Mosque are:

Khasyan Fattahetdinovich Fakhretdinov was Imam-Khatib of the Mosque from 1999 to 2013. Born in 1936, he is native of the village Endovischi of Nizhny Novgorod region. One of the oldest employees of the Spiritual Administration of Muslims of the European part of Russia, who was awarded “Al-Fakhr” Order of second degree for his many years of service to Islam;

Ramil Salehovich Sadekov has served as Chief Imam and Chairman of Local Religious Organization of Muslims “Historical Mosques” from 2013 to the present; he is also a member of Presidium of Spiritual Authority of Muslims of Russia. Born in 1972, he was raised in Moscow, the son of the natives from the village Urga of Nizhny Novgorod region. A graduate of the Faculty of Sharia of Al-Karaouine University (Morocco), Chairman of Charitable Fund “The Historical Mosque”, he is the author of numerous interviews in Moscow and federal mass media on topical issues of development of the Islamic community of Russia and the world.

Rufat Safaevich Akhmetzhanov was born in 1976, a Muscovite, the son of the natives of village Kochki-Pozharki of Nizhny Novgorod region. He is a graduate of Sharia Faculty of Al-Karaouine University (Morocco), author of publications on topical issues on Islamic theology, author of translations from Arabic of several works on Sharia in the Imamate, ablutions, and sacrifices.

Saleh Hamzinovich Seyfetdinov was born in 1984, native of Endovischi Village of Nizhny Novgorod region. He is a graduate of Kazan Higher Muslim Madrasa “Muhammadiya”.

The Historical Mosque’s Muezzin is Rais Hanafeev, born in 1959, native of the village Andreevka in Nizhny Novgorod region.

 

 

Madrasa in Zamoskvorechye

 

In the first half of the XIX century, titulature of Imam Ageev includes the title of “Mudarris” (teacher of main Islamic sciences (Quran, Hadith, Fiqh, History, Arabic) in madrasa - elementary school. Moscow madrasa started its operations in a separate wooden construction in 1871; before that, it was hosted in the apartment of Ageev R.B, Imam of the Historical Mosque.

A one-storey wooden building of madrasa was rebuilt in 1873. Due to the sharp increase in the number of Moscow's Muslim community in the early twentieth century, a small madrasa could no longer accommodate everyone. In November 1913 at the initiative of the trustee of the Historical Mosque Sadek Salihovich Erzin, Construction Department of Moscow City Government was petitioned with a request “to allow building a new two-storey stone building with a basement on the grounds of the Mosque”. As a response to this request was not followed, Sadek Erzin filed another petition for restructuring madrasa: a different, substantially redesigned draft by Architect Antonov A. This project was approved in December 1914.

Opening of madrasa took place only in September 1915 with the direct participation of the Imam of Historical Mosque Shamsutdinov A.H. Religious subjects were taught here.

In addition, there was a school of secular sciences in the house of Asadullaev (which was then called “Asadullaev School”) since 1914. Right after Russian revolution of 1917, “Asadullaev School” was headed by a Sorbonne graduate Sarah Kasimovna Shakulova. By 1926, Asadullaev’s House hosted a seven-year School №27 named after Narimanov with 210 students in 7 groups (Principal Yusupov); after a few years the number of students increased to 302. In the same building two Tatar homes for the orphans and the poor functioned; the first one consisted of three groups with 90 students (Head Timerbulatov), ​​the second one consisted of three groups with 450 students (Head Khabibullina).

Shortly after the October Revolution of 1917, the madrasa at the Historical Mosque was closed in 1920 and was transferred to the children's home. In the postwar years different institutions were placed here. Along with the Historical Mosque, it was returned to believers only in 1992, and today serves as the administrative premises of Religious Society of Muslims “The Historical Mosque”. As for the presently operating madrasa, it holds its sessions for interested persons in special rooms in the building of the mosque.  

 

According to archival documents, Moscow’s Historical Mosque, located in building 28 on Bolshaya Tatarskaya Street, was founded by Tatar prayer community in 1823 and is the oldest of the existing mosques in Moscow. Currently, the mosque carries out its religious activities under the canonical and legal guidance of Spiritual Administration of Muslims of Russia.

 

The main functions of the Historical Mosque include:

- Five-time prayer (namaz);

- Friday (Jum’ah) sermons;

- Courses of Arabic language and foundations of Islam in Russian and Tatar languages;

- Religious ritual services;

- Conclusion of Muslim weddings, namings;

- Advice on religious matters;

- Charity work: a one-time assistance to orphans, the disabled, the sick, the poor, and the needy.

Приемная мечети: 8 (495) 951-84-48; 8 (495) 951-17-81

Адрес: 115184, г. Москва, ул. Большая Татарская, д. 28, стр. 1,2                                                                         

Мы в соцсетях:

 

Историческая Мечеть

Главная \ Историческая Мечеть

Историческая мечеть Москвы

 

Мечети в Москве строились и функционировали на протяжении многих веков. Долгое время Российское государство входило в состав Золотой Орды, официальной религией которой являлся Ислам. На средневековых гравюрах Москвы рядом с христианскими храмами можно увидеть минареты мечетей с полумесяцами.

                                  Средневековая гравюра Москвы  Гравюра Москвы

Первое документальное упоминание о мечети в Татарской слободе относится к 1712 году. Эта же мечеть упоминается и в Переписи 1744 года. В результате прошедшей по Москве эпидемии чумы в 1770-х годах большинство прихожан мечети и сам хозяин участка, во дворе которого существовала мечеть – переводчик Коллегии иностранных дел князь Сулмамит-мурза Сименей – умерли, а его наследник продал дом купцу Щукину. При этом сама мечеть, будучи уже очень ветхой, была снесена. Впоследствии молитвенные собрания проводились в домах местных купцов.

В связи с исчезновением мечети в Замоскворечье московские мусульмане неоднократно пытались добиться разрешения властей на возведение мечети в камне, начиная с 1805 года. Только в 1823 году мусульманская община получила разрешение столичного генерал-губернатора князя Д.В. Голицына на строительство каменной мечети.

Строительство мечети велось на участке купца 1-й гильдии Назарбая Хошалова, который специально выкупил для мусульман владение по Большой Татарской улице (современный адрес: Большая Татарская ул., дом 28) и затем передал его общине в качестве вакфа. Первоначальный вид строения мало напоминал мечеть и ни чем не выделялся от соседних особняков.

Изначальный фасад Исторической мечети

 

В 1858 году был проведен ремонт молитвенного дома.

В 1882 году была осуществлена перестройка мечети; проект был выполнен архитектором Д.И. Певницким. Этому предшествовало прошение старшего ахуна Хайретдина Агеева, старосты молитвенного дома Ибрагима Девишева, и Салиха Ерзина – главного финансиста проекта – на имя генерал-губернатора князя В.А. Долгорукова, в котором отмечалось: «Наше магометанское общество и военные чины онаго, числом значительно увеличилось, а находящаяся здесь в Москве мечеть не может вместить в себя более 300 человек по пятницам и праздникам, …отчего приходится совершать молебствия снаружи мечети, что для нас весьма неприятно, особенно в холодное время года». Исходя из этого, авторы письма просили разрешить им увеличить «эту мечеть по фасаду». В результате проведенной перестройки здания оно было расширено по восточному и западному фасадам, причем над обеими пристройками и над крышей основного объема мечети были построены минареты. Вместимость мечети (с учетом подвалов, двора и соседнего здания медресе) увеличилась до 1500 человек.

Фасад Исторической мечети с минаретами

Историческая мечеть (конец XIX века)  Историческая мечеть (конец XIX века)

 

Именно эта мечеть на протяжении XIX века имела статус Соборной (с ХХ века Соборной называется мечеть в Выползовом переулке, построенная в 1904 году). Сегодня она носит название «Исторической» (татар. «Тарихи мечет», араб. «аль-Масджид ат-Тарихи»; термин появился в начале 1990-х годов).

В сентябре 1915 года на деньги Садека Салиховича Ерзина около мечети было построено каменное здание медресе, которое сегодня выполняет роль административного помещения.

В 1923-1925 годах в этой мечети преподавал основы ислама всемирно известный богослов Муса Бигиев.

Медресе Мусы Бегиева

В 1937 году мечеть была закрыта. В советское время ее здание передавалось под нужды типографии и штаба гражданской обороны, военкомата и ДОСААФ. В 1967 году были снесены минареты.

                    Типография  Типография  Типография

                                      Типография  Типография

 

В 1944-1947 годах московские мусульмане под руководством генерала Якуба Чанышева пытались добиться возвращения здания мечети, однако им это не удалось. С конца 1980-х годов старейшины татарской общины: Ахмеджанов Гаяр Абдуллович, Ахмеджанов Хайдар Абдуллович, Кикичев Абдулла Шакерович , Мустафин Ахят Мерьякубович,   неоднократно ходатайствовали о возвращении мечети верующим. В ноябре 1990 года было принято решение Моссовета о передаче здания религиозному обществу мусульман. Однако в связи с протестами печатного цеха объединения «Художественная гравюра», который располагался в здании мечети с начала 1980-х годов, процесс передачи был отложен. Окончательно здание Исторической мечети было передано мусульманской общине в январе 1991 года.

В 1992 году на средства посольства Королевства Саудовской Аравии в Москве, при личном участии посла д-ра Абдель-Азиза Ходжа и шейха Ибрахима аль-Анкари, была осуществлена реконструкция мечети. В 1993 году мечеть была заново открыта после долгих лет забвения.

                                        Историческая мечеть (начало 90-х)   Историческая мечеть (начало 90-х)

В 1998 году на средства Р.Д. Баязитова была осуществлена еще одна реконструкция здания мечети. С 1999 года руководство мечетью осуществляет РОМ «Историческая мечеть».

Mechet_10

 

 

Имамы Исторической мечети 

В 1826 году имамом мечети значится Сейфуль-Мулюк Асхапов.

С 1833 по 1867 год имамом являлся Рафек Бекбулатович Агеев (?-1873). Благодаря ему московская мусульманская община постепенно приобретала черты организационно оформленной структуры. При нем единственная на тот момент Московская мечеть имела статус отдельного мухтасибата в рамках Оренбургского магометанского духовного собрания. В квартире Р.Б. Агеева до постройки отдельного здания располагалось медресе.

С 1867 года имамом стал Хайретдин Рафекович Агеев (1827-1913) – старший сын муллы Рафека. Он закончил Апанаевское медресе в Казани; затем несколько лет преподавал там же основы ислама и арабский язык. Он владел 8 восточными и европейскими языками, многие годы преподавал шариат и татарский язык в кадетских корпусах. Он состоял постоянным переводчиком при Оружейной палате, перевел несколько памятников арабской культуры; в частности, надпись на мече Зульфикаре, который приписывался имаму Али (в действительности это трофей польского происхождения XVII века), за что был награжден бриллиантовым перстнем по приказу императора Александра II. Х.Агеев сопровождал по Оружейной палате персидского шаха Насер эд-Дина во время его визита в Москву в мае 1873 года; был одним из консультантов последнего издания перевода на русский язык с французского Корана, выполненного К.Николаевым. О смерти в феврале 1913 года почетного гражданина Москвы имама Х.Агеева, написали многие газеты Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга. На его похоронах присутствовало около 3 тысяч человек, в том числе градоначальник Москвы А.Андрианов, и.о. московского губернатора И.Кондоиди, председатель губернской земской управы и др.

Следующим имамом стал Абдулла Хасанович Шамсутдинов (1878-1937),женатый на старшей дочери Х.Агеева. Он происходил родом из касимовских татар, обучался в медресе в Бухаре, работал имамом в Кульдже на северо-западе Китая. С 1908 года стал помощником московского имама, и женился на его дочери. В 1914 году при его непосредственном участии открылось новое здание медресе при мечети. При его содействии активно действовало Московское мусульманское благотворительное общество, а мусульманская община города стала более сплоченной и организованной. С начала 1920-х годов имам начал работу над переводом Корана на татарский язык. 29 апреля 1936 года А.Шамсутдинов и его жена были арестованы по обвинению в антисоветской деятельности в рамках инспирированного властями «дела о заговоре руководителей ЦДУМ». 10 февраля 1937 года по обвинению в измене Родине он был расстрелян, в застенках НКВД погибла и его супруга Магиря. Вскоре после этого Историческая мечеть была закрыта. А.Шамсутдинов был посмертно реабилитирован в марте 1956 года.

В 1991-1999 годах имам-хатыбом мечети являлся Махмут Абдулхакович Велитов (1951 г.р.).

Ныне имамами Исторической мечети являются:

Хасян Фаттахетдинович Фахретдинов - имам-хатыб мечети в период с 1999 по 2013 гг. 1936 г.р., уроженец села Ендовищи Нижегородской области. Один из старейших работников Духовного управления мусульман Европейской части России, награжденный за свое многолетнее служение делу ислама орденом «аль-Фахр» II степени;

Рамиль Салехович Садеков - с 2013 г. по настоящее время главный имам и председатель МРОМ  "Историческая мечеть", член Президиума ДУМ РФ. 1972 г.р., родился и вырос в Москве, сын выходцев из села Урга Нижегородской области. Выпускник шариатского факультета университета аль-­Карауин (Марокко); председатель Благотворительного фонда "Историческая мечеть", автор многочисленных интервью в московских и федеральных СМИ по актуальным вопросам развития исламского сообщества России и мира.

Руфат Сафаевич Ахметжанов - 1976 г.р., москвич, сын выходцев из с. Кочко-Пожарки Нижегородской области. Выпускник шариатского факультета университета аль-­Карауин (Марокко); автор публикаций по актуальным вопросам исламского богословия, автор переводов с арабского языка ряда трудов по шариату в области имамата, омовения, жертвоприношения;

Салех Хамзинович Сейфетдинов - 1984 г.р., уроженец с.Ендовищи Нижегородской области. Выпускник Казанского высшего мусульманского медресе «Мухаммадия».

Муэдзин Исторической мечети – Раис Ханефеев 1959 г.р., уроженец села Андреевка Нижегородской области.

 

Мечеть осуществляет свою деятельность под каноническим и юридическим руководством
Духовного управления мусульман Российской Федерации.

 

Медресе в Замоскворечье

 

В титулатуре московского имама Р.Б. Агеева уже в первой половине XIX века присутствует наименование «мударрис», то есть преподаватель основных исламских дисциплин (Коран, хадисы, фикх, история, арабский язык) в медресе – начальной школе. Московское медресе стало существовать в качестве отдельной деревянной постройки с 1871 года; до этого оно действовало в квартире имама Исторической мечети Р.Б. Агеева.

Одноэтажное деревянное здание медресе было перестроено в 1873 году. В связи с резким увеличением численности московской мусульманской общины в начале ХХ века небольшое помещение медресе уже не могло вместить всех желающих. В ноябре 1913 года по инициативе попечителя Исторической мечети Садека Салиховича Ерзина в Строительное отделение Московской городской управы было подано прошение с просьбой «разрешить возвести двухэтажное с подвалом каменное здание на земле мечети». Так как ответа на это обращение не последовало, Садек Ерзин подал еще одно прошение о перестройке медресе – уже по иному, в значительной степени переработанному, проекту архитектора А.Н. Антонова. Именно этот проект и был утвержден в декабре 1914 года.

Открытие медресе состоялось лишь в сентябре 1915 года при непосредственном участии имама Исторической мечети А.Х. Шамсутдинова. Здесь изучали религиозные предметы.

Кроме того, школа с преподаванием основ светских наук существовала в Доме Асадуллаева (который назывался тогда «школой Асадуллаева») с 1914 года. Сразу поле революции 1917 года «школу Асадуллаева» возглавила выпускница Сорбонны Сара Касимовна Шакулова. К 1926 году в Доме Асадуллаева  работала школа-семилетка №27 имени Нариманова с 210 учениками в 7 группах (заведующий Юсупов); через несколько лет численность учеников увеличилась до 302. В том же здании функционировали два татарских детских дома для детей-сирот и малоимущих; первый из них включал 3 группы общей численностью 90 учащихся (заведующий Тимербулатов), второй – также 3 группы с 450 учащимися (заведующая  Хабибуллина).

Через некоторое время после октябрьской революции 1917 года медресе при Исторической мечети было закрыто, в 1920 году здание было передано детскому дому. В послевоенные годы здесь несколько раз сменили друг друга различные учреждения. Вместе с Исторической мечетью оно было возвращено верующим лишь в 1992 году, и сегодня выполняет роль административного помещения религиозного общества мусульман  (РОМ) «Историческая мечеть». Что касается современного медресе, оно проводит свои занятия для желающих в специальных помещениях в здании самой мечети.

 

Согласно архивным документам Историческая мечеть г. Москвы расположенная на Большой Татарской 28, основана татарским молитвенным обществом в 1823 году и является старейшей из ныне действующих мечетей столицы. В настоящее время мечеть осуществляет свою религиозную деятельность под каноническим и юридическим руководством Духовного управления мусульман Российской Федерации.

Основные функции Исторической Мечети:

- пятикратная молитва (намаз);

- пятничные проповеди;

- курсы изучения арабского языка и основ Ислама на русском и татарском языках;

- религиозная ритуальная служба;

- заключение мусульманских бракосочетаний,  имянаречений;

- консультации по религиозным вопросам;

-благотворительная деятельность: единовременная помощь сиротам, инвалидам, больным, малообеспеченным, нуждающимся.